logo Proctor High School Proctor High School

Baseball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Moose Lake  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Eveleth-Gilbert  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Greenway  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Mesabi East Schools  Mesabi East High School       
 
If Mesabi East has fields ready, JV will be played at 4:30 too!
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Two Harbors  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland  Ashland High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Hermantown  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Superior  Proctor High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School  Mettner Field       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Crosby-Ironton  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Marshall School, Duluth  Proctor High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Duluth Denfeld  Proctor High School       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Esko  Esko High School