logo Proctor High School Proctor High School

Baseball JV Schedule

    (as of 11-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hermantown,
Duluth Denfeld 
Hermantown Baseball Complex       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland,
Cloquet High School 
Ashland High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland,
Hermantown 
Ashland High School       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Duluth Denfeld,
Cloquet High School 
Wade Stadium       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marshall School, Duluth,
Duluth Denfeld 
Marshall School, Duluth       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Superior,
Cloquet High School 
NBC Spartan Sports Complex       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland  Ashland High School       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Duluth Denfeld,
Hermantown 
Wheeler Field #5       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Hermantown  Proctor High School       
 
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School,
Marshall School, Duluth 
Mettner Field       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Superior,
Duluth Denfeld 
NBC Spartan Sports Complex       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland,
Duluth Denfeld 
Ashland High School       
 
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School,
Hermantown 
Mettner Field       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Superior,
Marshall School, Duluth 
Superior High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School,
Duluth Denfeld 
Mettner Field       
 
Game  6:30PM  Superior  Proctor High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School  Mettner Field       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. School District of Ashland,
Superior 
Ashland High School       
 
Game  6:30PM  Marshall School, Duluth  Proctor High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marshall School, Duluth,
School District of Ashland 
Marshall School, Duluth       
 
Game  4:30PM  Duluth Denfeld  Proctor High School       
 
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Superior,
Hermantown 
Superior High School       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Marshall School, Duluth,
Hermantown 
Marshall School, Duluth