Proctor High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Moose Lake High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-05-19)
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Moose Lake  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
2:00PM  1:45PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-04-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert  Eveleth-Gilbert High School         
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Crosby-Ironton  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Crosby-Ironton High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-10-19)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Superior  Superior High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Superior High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Mesabi East Schools  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-11-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Virginia  Proctor High School  2:00PM  1:45PM     
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  School District of Ashland  Egerdahl Field
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Two Harbors  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
Varsity 4:30pm JV 6:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Hermantown  Proctor - Terry Egerdahl Field         
 (Rescheduled to 05-20-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Greenway  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Superior  NBC Spartan Sports Complex  3:15PM  3:00PM     
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  3:30PM  South Ridge H.S.  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
  2:15PM     
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cloquet High School  Egerdahl Field
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Mesabi East Schools  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-17-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshall School, Duluth  Wade Stadium  5:45PM       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet High School  Hibbing High School  1:30PM  1:15PM     
 (Time Changed)
Tournament  11:30PM  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 05-18-19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hibbing  Hibbing High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-17-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Doubleheader  4:31PM  Away vs. Hermantown  Proctor High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Duluth Denfeld  Wade Stadium  3:15PM       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Esko  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field
 
       
Game  6:30PM  Esko  Proctor High School
Copy of Egerdahl Field